Interview Locations

Belgium
Brussels area – Contact Roselie Murru for more information –
roseliemurru@gmail.com

Czech Republic
Contact Stacy Anderson for more information – stacyreneeanderson@gmail.com

France –  Contact Becca Boyd at  rebeccaboyd88@gmail.com

Germany
MunichInformation Night for prospective 2017-18 students is September 29 at 19:30. For more information contact, Emily and Ryan Sandefur at:sandefur.emily@gmail.com or Juliane Porter at:  juliane.porter@personaltravelagent.de

Muenchingen (near Stuttgart) – Information meeting for 2018-19 prospective students and parents is Saturday, 16th September 2017 at 18:30 at the Evangelisches Gemeindehaus Adlerstraße 1 in Muenchingen. Please contact Renate Hartmann-Ringo at: r.hartmann-ringo@gmx.de or Annerose Peretz at: a.peretz@web.de or Noémie Boulot at: noemieboulot@msn.com to register and for more information.

Berlin  Contact Barb Iverson at barbiverson@me.com for more details.

Cologne – Contact dr.dag-daniel@6ditterts.de for more information.

Norway
Stavanger

Poland
Poznan – For further information, contact Nawojka Mocek at: mocek.n@gmail.com

Spain
Madrid – Contact Emily Dunham at: esdunham@gmail.com or +34 639 300 811.The Amicus informational meeting will be on Sept 9, at 19:00 at c/ Albasanz 34, 3.

Sweden
Stockholm – Contact Markus Larsson at: nilsmarkuslarsson@gmail.com

Switzerland
Geneva – Contact Chris Cook at: CCook@X202.younglife.org