Interview Locations

Belgium
Brussels area – Contact Roselie Murru for more information –
roseliemurru@gmail.com

Czech Republic
Contact Stacy Anderson for more information – stacyreneeanderson@gmail.com, or Lucie  Osohova at: Losohova@gmail.com

France –  Contact Becca Boyd at  rebeccaboyd88@gmail.com

Germany
MunichInformation Night for prospective 2019-20 students to be announced at a later date. For more information contact,Juliane Porter at:  juliane@porter.net or Dorette Heer at dorette@muenchen.younglife.org.

Muenchingen (near Stuttgart) – Information meeting for 2019-20 prospective students and parents is Saturday, 15th September at 18:30 at the Johann-Friedrich-Flattich-Haus in  Muenchingen. Please contact Renate Hartmann-Ringo at: r.hartmann-ringo@gmx.de, or Annerose Peretz at: a.peretz@web.de, or Noémie Boulot at: noemieboulot@msn.com to register and for more information.

Berlin  Contact Barb Iverson at barbiverson@me.com for more details.

Cologne – Contact dr.dag-daniel@6ditterts.de for more information.

Norway
Stavanger

Poland
Poznan – For further information, contact Nawojka Mocek at: mocek.n@gmail.com

Spain
Madrid – Contact Sarah Cousins at: sarah.ann.cousins@gmail.com

San Sebastian –  Contact Nekane at nekanelarreategui@gmail.com

Sweden
Stockholm – Contact Markus Larsson at: nilsmarkuslarsson@gmail.com

Switzerland
Geneva – Contact Chris Cook at: CCook@X202.younglife.org

Wildersil – Contact Doris Weidler at: dorisw@gmx.ch